Call Us (336) 973-3237

James Larkin Pearson poetry winners announced

The first place winners pictured with North Carolina Poet Laureate Joseph Bathanti  are:  Michael Broda Jr. from the Wilkes Early College and Larkin Royal from North Wilkes Middle School. In the far background is the one room school house James Larkin Pearson attended.

First place poetry winners Michael Broda and Larkin Royal


All James Larkin Pearson poetry award winners

north carolina poetry

Leave a Reply

Latest Blog Posts

Facebook feed

Contact Information

11928 NC Hwy 268 W Ferguson,
NC 28624

Mailing Address:
PO Box 458 Ferguson,
NC 28624


Phone: (336) 973-3237


Photography : Courtesy of various photographers
All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.